This forum is no longer open and is for reading/searching only.

Please use our new MachForm Community Forum instead.

MachForm Community Forums » MachForm 3

Write a thankyou for Yuniar and his team!!

1. conceive

Hi, I don't know if you hear this often enough, so..

I've been using MF for about 4 years... You guys have provided us a remarkable product and it has made things much easier and efficient for us all to gather information from our clients and customers in a highly elegant and customizable way. Besides that, you have patiently dealt with countless customers of your own [like me] with all our issues and demands and have delivered on maintaining your product/standing behind it. Your customer service is stellar and you have always been open to feedback, suggestions, criticisms and feature requests. Wow, you guys are truly set apart form other providers out there and we all have something to learn from you. Your work is truly inspiring. So,... if you haven't heard it enough, I'll say it for the rest of us who are too busy to say it themselves: thank you!

If I were on top, I'd vote you guys for small web-based company of the year, maybe of the decade!!

Sincerely,
    Julian F. [Los Angeles]

PS- oh and another feature request: modify the "What People Are Saying" section on your homepage to work more like an RSS feed... : ]..

Posted 11 years ago #
  2. yuniar

Oh wow... I'm speechless... Thank you!!

This is by far the most fascinating testimonial we ever received
    I'm really glad you found MachForm useful :-)

I've included your testimonial into our testimonial page and made a link to this thread.
    And thank you for the suggestion!

MachForm Founder

Posted 11 years ago #
  3. csamuel69

+ 1 on this one "conceive" what you said is very true and as a small business owner i can say great customer service and they always address your questions.

Posted 11 years ago #
  4. jhinkle

+1 - great product, great service!

Posted 11 years ago #
  5. conceive